OVMN – Amerika: Die Ewige Senkgrube C


A brand new compilation featuring classic OVMN tracks from split tapes with Kadef and Audible XXY. Over 75 minutes of crushing harsh textures, noise walls and metal crash. Co-released with Input Error.
Remastered by Grant Richardson and featuring artwork by Lydia Lazarus

Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 6 × 5 × .25 in